日本語

If you are looking for partners in Japan, please click following link.
  http://conmas.jp/partner/

Parter Region

ISID South East Asia (Thailand) Co., Ltd.

https://www.isid-industry-thai.com/
Sales
Person in charge : Keisuke Tamai(玉井啓介)
TEL : (+66)-99-447-7878
Mail : tamai@isidsea.com

Thailand, Indonesia

KDDI SHANGHAI Corporation

http://cn.kddi.com/en/company/corporate/shanghai.html
Solution Plannnig Dept.
Person in charge : Junji Morioka
TEL:021-6391-7777*615
Mail : ju-morioka@kddi.com.cn

China (Shanghai, Jiangsu, Zhejiang, Hubei)

Panasonic Factory Solutions Asia Pacific

http://www.pfsap.panasonic.com.sg/
CIM
Person in charge :Kenneth Lee, Tan Chung Sang
TEL:(+65) 6860-5333 / (+65) 6860-5326
Mail : cimsales@sg.panasonic.com

Singapore, Phillipines, Indonesia, India, Myanmar, Australia, Vietnam, South Africa, Egypt, Bangladesh, Qatar

Toyo Business Engineering (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

http://www.b-en-g.cn/
Person in charge :Jun Sasaki(佐々木 淳)
TEL:+86-21-5888-7991
Mail : j-sasaki@b-en-g.cn

China

Toyo Business Engineering (Thailand) Co., Ltd.

http://www.b-en-g.co.th/en/
Person in charge :Naoya Sasamoto(笹本 直也)
TEL:+66-2661-9805
Mail : sasamoto-n@b-en-g.co.th

Thailand

PT. Toyo Business Engineering Indonesia

http://www.b-en-g.co.id/en/
Person in charge :Shinichiro Yoshida(吉田 真一郎)
TEL:+62-21-2598-1813
Mail : shinichiro.yoshida@b-en-g.co.id

Indonesia

Toyo Business Engineering Singapore Pte. Ltd.

http://www.b-en-g.com.sg/
Person in charge :Motoshi Yamashita(山下 元士)
TEL:+65-6812-7808
Mail : motoshi@to-be.co.jp

Singapore,Malaysia,Phillpine

Toyo Business Engineering U.S.A. Inc. (B-EN-G USA)

http://www.bengusa.com/
Person in charge :Koji Tateoka(館岡 浩志)
TEL:+1-847-466-1119
Mail : tateoka-k@to-be.co.jp

USA,Canada,Mexico

HUUBAP PTE. LTD.

https://huubap.com/
Sales and Marketing
Person in charge :Hiroyuki Numata
TEL:+65 6690 8821
Mail : sales@huubap.com

Singapore, Malaysia, and other ASEAN countries

Top